Black day

It's daybreak
And you are asleep 
I can hear you breathe now 
Your breath is deep  

But before I go 
I look at you one last time 
I can hear a heartbeat
Is it yours or is it mine? 
 I look at your lips 
I know how soft they can be 
Did they know what they wanted 
The times they kissed me?  

And your hands 
I held in mine 
Now they're reposing on the pillow 
Will they ever miss me sometime?  

I'll remember you 
You will be there in my heart 
I'll remember you 
That is all that I can do 
And I'll remember  

Your eyes 
That always make me shiver 
Now they are closed 
They just sometimes twitch a little 

And your body 
I could hold for an hour 
It sent me to heaven 
With it's heat and power  

I'll remember you 
You will be there in my heart 
I'll remember you 
That is all that I can do 
And I'll remember...


Zelmani, hon kan den där kvinnan..




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0